Transparences (pastel)

 Links



Pastels GIRAULT (shades)

Web site of "Pastels GIRAULT" : http://www.pastelsgirault.com 

Workshop

Website of " l'Atelier Art'Image" : http://www.atelier-artimage.com 
Workshops in Paris : http://www.academiedupastel.fr 
Workshop of "Vocation Pastel" association : http://www.vocation-pastel.fr 

Blog

Blog of Niall O'Neill :    http://artistsinpastel.blogspot.com/    (Artists in pastel)

For pastel lovers

Website of William Hosner : http://williamhosner.com/
Website of Françoise Masmontet : http://www.fmasmontet.odexpo.com/
Website of Christine Dumont : www.christinefussydumont.com 
Website of Patrick Henry : http://pagesperso-orange.fr/artistedudimanche/ 
Website of Patrick Bechtold :  www.patrickbechtold-pastel.com 
Website of Chris : http://www.chrispastel.fr
Website of Jean-Yves Marrec:
www.jeanyvesmarrec.weonea.com
Website of José Del Riego  http://www.josedelriego.es 
Website of Jacques Clement : www.jacquesclement.com 
Website of David Garrison : www.david-garrison.com 
Website of Maxime Bochet : http://mbochet.jimdo.com 
Website of Claude Carvin : http://claude.carvin.free.fr 
Website of Gail E. Sauter (MP, PSA) :  http://www.gsauter.com
Website of Philippe Autefage : http://www.autefage.com 
Website of Cecile Houel : http://www.cecile-houel.com 
Website of Patrick Martin : http://www.patrick-martin.odexpo.com/
Website of Patrice Bourdin :  http://www.pbourdin-pastel.com  
Website of Kippy Hammond : http://www.kippyhammond.com   
Website of Tony Duarte (Australia) : http://www.aduarte.com.au/Pastel.htm   
Website of Marek Swiatecki  (Poland) : http://www.pastelart.net 
Website of Denis Bauduin : http://www.bauduinpeintre.com 
Website of Jean-Patrice Dalem : http://membres.lycos.fr/pastelodou/
Website of Martine Deveaux :
http://www.martine-deveaux.com
Website of Nicole Vasseur :  http://www.nicolevasseur.com


Website of pastel artwork :  http://www.artshow.com/pastels.html  
Western Pennsylvania's Free Art Listings and Artists Web Site : http://www.westpennart.com/pastel3.html   

For portraits lovers 

Website of Johanna Spinks : http://www.portraitartist.com/spinks 

For watercolor lovers 

Website of Fabio Cembranelli  (Brazil) : http://www.fcembranelli.com.br 
Website of Marie Pierre Le Sellin : http://www.lesellin.com 
Website of Michel Breton : http://artquarelle.free.fr 

Friends sculptors

Website of Marcel Coronel : http://www.marcelcoronel.com 
Website of Daniele Dekeyser : http://www.dekeyser.com 
Website of  Elodie Kornheiser :
http://www.sculptrice.fr

Sculpture Painting and Poetry (french website)

 Website of "Cesson Art et Poésie" : http://perso.numericable.fr/cessonart/

Oil, and pastel

Website of Jose Revenga : http://www.art-revenga.fr 
Website of Francoise Ensinger : http://www.francoise-ensinger.com

Acrylic

Website of Marion Delhorbe : http:// www.marion-delhorbe.com

Virtual Gallery

 Denmark   :  http://www.webmother.dk/Claude­_Texier.htm 

 

Painters

Website Arte del Pastello (Italie) : http://www.artedelpastello.com/index.htm 
Website of Nicholas St.John Rosse : http://www.nstjohnrosse.com
Website of Éric Vançon : http://eric.vancon.free.fr  
Website of Alain Ponçon : http://www.poncon.com/
 
Website of Philippe Gaillard :  http://www.philippe-gaillard.fr.st/
Website of Yaovi : http://www.yaovi.com/  
Website of  Danny Solférino :  http://perso.wanadoo.fr/dannysol  
Website of Patrice Latger : http://perso.wanadoo.fr/pastels.patrice.latger   

Pastel societies

France :
Art of Pastel in France  : http://www.artdupastelenfrance.fr
Vocation Pastel : http://www.vocation-pastel.fr 
Salon du Pastel en Bretagne : http://www.salondupastelenbretagne.com 

Salon du Pastel en Périgord
: http://www.pastelenperigord.net/

USA :
Pastel Painters' Society of Cape Cod : www.capecodpastelsociety.com
Pastel Society of America  : http://www.pastelsocietyofamerica.org/default.htm 
Northwest Pastel Society : nwps.org
Wester Pennsylvania Pastel : http://www.westpennart.com/ 
Art Niche New York : http://www.anny.org/ 
International Association of Pastel Societies : http://www.pastelinternational.com/

Canada : 
Pastel Society of Eastern Canada : http://www.pastelsec.com/ 
Pastel Artists of Ontario Canada : http://www.pastelartists.com/

Australia :
Pastel Society of Australia Inc : http://www.ozpastel.com.au/

Painting exhibitions in France 

List of exhibitions in France :    


French artistic year-books

 



[ Suivant | Les 5 suivants | Précédent | Au hasard | Liste ]

Top of page


© 2001- 2015  Les oeuvres reproduites sont la propriété de Claude Texier. Elles ne peuvent être utilisées sans autorisation écrite de l' auteur - 
© 2001-2015  Paintings are artist's propertie. All rights reserved
Pour toute question ou problème concernant ce site, contactez Claude Texier. If you have any question about our site, Please e-mail to Claude Texier.
Dernière modification / last modification : 22 février 2015
Mentions légales